ADvancing States Honors Dr. Rhonda Montgomery with 2020 Jeanette Takamura Award

ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA – ADvancing States, the association representing state long-term services and supports agencies, and its board of directors are proud to announce the winner of the 2020 Jeanette Takamura Award. This year, the board has selected Dr. Rhonda Montgomery as the recipient of the Takamura Award.

Read the full press release here.

News date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020