Staff Directory


Martha Roherty, Executive Director


Camille Dobson, Deputy Executive Director


Pearl Barnett, Deputy Director of Operations


Ali Blandford Diaz, Executive Relationship Manager



Samantha Gardner, Senior Policy Associate


Erica Lindquist, Senior Director of Business Acumen

Adam Mosey, Director of Aging Policy


Carri Nelsen, Conference and Events Manager



Nanette Relave, Senior Director of the National I&R Support Center



Jillian Salmon, Communications & Outreach Coordinator


Elaine Sawyer, Policy Associate



Damon Terzaghi, Senior Director of LTSS Policy



April Young, Senior Director, National Core Indicators-Aging and Disabilities (NCI-AD)